Christy’s Bridals

I did bridals for Christy this week. What a beautiful bride! It is very rare that you see someone wear a dress so perfect. I swear this dress was made for her! It was a lot of fun. I always love being able to do a shoot with someone who has a lot of personality, and Christy definitely does. It is nice being able to laugh and relax and catch someone at the perfect moment with that real smile and laughter that comes out in the pictures. I have known her for a very long time, and it means a lot to me that I am able to be a part of and help her prepare the biggest day of her life. One of the things I like best about being a photographer is that you get to sit back and study all the emotions on people, and no one questions you about it ha ha. It was really incredible seeing the happiness and excitement in her face. She truly cant wait for the big day, and you can see it all over her. I think that we got some very beautiful shots of her, I am very happy with how her bridals turned out, here are a few of them. I can not wait to do her and Anthony’s wedding next weekend!

DSC_0548DSC_0278DSC_0499bDSC_0463

DSC_0607DSC_0734

One thought on “Christy’s Bridals

Leave a Reply

