Light and her dance

She is so amazing. I could follow her around all day with my camera if she didn’t get grumpy at me after so long. I also love this time of year. I have been trying to use natural light in different ways. I am trying to get away from what I am used to and comfortable with. I’ve been working with the light at this time of day a lot and learning it a bit more and getting my settings right for the results I want. This is me practicing. We had fun, and I love that I got her dancing in the light this way. She is such a charismatic little girl. Sometimes its almost impossible to get a picture of her that isn’t blurry because she does not hold still! But when I can get them, they are always perfect. 🙂

useDSC_0079WM

Leave a Reply

